Our Staff

CONTACT INFO


Infinity Construction Company
18440 Cranwood Parkway
Warrensville Heights, OH 44128


Phone: 216-663-3777
Fax: 216-663-3778
Email: info@infinityconstruction.com

 

Infinity Construction (Toledo Office)
745 Capital Commons Drive, Suite A
Toledo, OH 43615


Phone: 419-865-7100
Fax: 419-865-7102

 

KEY MANAGEMENT


Charles A. Izzo, MBA | President
cizzo@infinityconstruction.com

James Fantozzi | Vice-President/Construction Services
jfantozzi@infinityconstruction.com

George F. Nemeth | Vice-President/Preconstruction Services
gnemeth@infinityconstruction.com

Patrick B. Smith, CPA, MBA | Controller
psmith@infinityconstruction.com

Jon Ferrell | Director of Business Development
jferrell@infinityconstruction.com

Gary F. Haas | Business Manager, Toledo
ghaas@infinityconstruction.com

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGERS


Brady Oaks | Senior Project Manager
boaks@infinityconstruction.com

Shawn White | Senior Project Manager
swhite@infinityconstruction.com

Chris Zidek | Senior Project Manager
czidek@infinityconstruction.com 

PROJECT MANAGERS


Tim Boyle | Project Manager
tboyle@infinityconstruction.com

Jeff Young | Project Manager
jyoung@infinityconstruction.com

PROJECT ENGINEER/SUPERINTENDENTS


Brett Bestgen | Project Engineer/Superintendent
bbestgen@infinityconstruction.com

Mark Busta | Project Superintendent
mbusta@infinityconstruction.com

Patrick Dlouhy | Project Engineer
pdlouhy@infinityconstruction.com

Zack Hodgson | Project Engineer/Superintendent
zhodgson@infinityconstruction.com

Paul Menko | Project Superintendent
pmenko@infinityconstruction.com

Andrew Merriman | Project Superintendent
amerriman@infinityconstruction.com

Joe Notarberardino | Project Engineer/Superintendent
jnotarberardino@infinityconstruction.com

Ashley Tiano | Project Engineer
atiano@infinityconstruction.com

ESTIMATING


Rick Grenig | Estimator
rgrenig@infinityconstruction.com

Rob Lowenstein | Estimator/Project Manager
rlowenstein@infinityconstruction.com

Eric Melkerson | Estimator
emelkerson@infinityconstruction.com

Josh Williams | Estimator
jwilliams@infinityconstruction.com

OFFICE STAFF


Joni Hamon | Accounting Supervisor
jhamon@infinityconstruction.com

Jennifer Kless | Contract Administrator
jkless@infinityconstruction.com

Monica Spector | Marketing Coordinator
mspector@infinityconstruction.com